With “Snailking”, their second full length release, Ufomammut was worldwide recognized as the creator of a unique brand of psychedelic sludge.
With long songs, droning vocals and massive effects Ufomammut is right there along side of Neurosis, combining their monumental riffing attitude with the psychedelia of the more visionary Pink Floyd.

Release date: December 5, 2005 – TMC
November 13, 2015 – Supernatural Cat Recs

All songs written and performed by Ufomammut.
Lyrics by Urlo

Recorded at SOMS “Il Progresso”, Sarezzano, Italy

Artwork: Malleus Rock art Lab

1 – Blotch
2 – Hopscotch
3 – Lacrimosa
4 – Odio
5 – God
6 – Alcool
7 – Braindome
8 – Demontain