“Ufomammut‘s late-2013/early-2014 “Magickal Mastery Tour” was something special because where the trio of guitarist/keyboardist Poia, bassist/vocalist/keyboardist Urlo and drummer Vita generally keep their focus more recent when it comes to live shows, this time they dipped all the way back to Godlike Snake and the preceding 1999 Satan demo for “Superjunkhead” and covered a little taste of everything between that and “Sulphurdew” from Oro: Opus Alter.
A single set spanning a seven-album run isn’t easy to put together, particularly when Ufomammut have grown a tendency to write long-form material, but they did it and for fans, it was something apart from their own version of the “ordinary.”
– The Obelisk

Release date: October 16, 2014 (Supernatural Cat)

Written and Performed by Ufomammut
Lyrics by Urlo

Recorded at SOMS “Il Progresso”, Sarezzano, Italy.
Mixed and Mastered by Lorenzo Stecconi at Triple Sun, Roma, Italy

Artwork, Film Director, Executive Producer: Malleus Rock Art Lab


1 – Stigma
2 – Zerosette
3 – Hellcore
4 – Sublime
5 – Stardog
6 – God
7 – Sulphurdew
8 – Destroyer
9 – Eve Part III & IV
10 – Oroborus
11 – Superjunkhead
12 – Odio