“XX” features 6 tracks performed in a new version, with a more intimate and “acoustic” approach.
Recorded live during the 2019 EU Spring Tour, celebrating 20 years as a band, XX was released as a part of the 20 years of Ufomammut boxset, collecting all the band studio discography.

Release date: September 19, 2019 – Supernatural Cat Recs

All songs written by Ufomammut and re-arranged by Urlo.
Lyrics by Urlo
Performed by Ufomammut

Mixed by Stefano Tocci at Ampire Studio in Pistoia, Italy.
Mastered by Luca Piazza at Zen Garden Studio in Italy.

Artwork: Malleus Rock art Lab

1 – Satan
2 – Plouton
3 – Lacrimosa
4 – Infernatural
5 – Mars
6 – Destroyer